Contact Us

Comments or questions are welcome.

Los Angeles CoDA Community
P.O. Box 90453
Los Angeles, CA 90009-0453
Email:  info@lacoda.org
Telephone:  (323) 969-4995

Chairperson: chair@lacoda.org

Vice Chair: vicechair@lacoda.org

Communities Liaison: liaison@lacoda.org

VE Representative: socal@lacoda.org
Events Subcommittee: events@lacoda.org

Historian Subcommittee: historian@lacoda.org
Literature Subcommittee: literature@lacoda.org
Meeting List Subcommittee: meetings@lacoda.org
Speakers List Subcommittee: speakers@lacoda.org
Virtual Office Subcommittee: webmaster@lacoda.org

Ad Hoc SoCal Conference: 2017socalconfchair@gmail.com

LA CoDA Officers, Subcommittee Chairs, and Meeting GSRs can sign up here for your service alias.